Governors - old

Headteacher:   Mrs D J Nayna
Mr D J Nayna
Governors Newsletter Christmas 2013 [PDF]
Governors Newsletter June 2014 [PDF] 
Chair of Governors:    Mr E Barrett
Mr E Barrett
Governors:  Mrs J Cooper
Mrs J Hearn
Mrs K Matthews
Mr A Scott
Mrs H Lidington
Mrs A Cleaver
Mrs J Edwards
Mr G Cranley
Mrs C Burton
Mrs C Rooney
Mrs D O’Brien
Staff:   Class Teachers Mrs H Lidington, Year 2
Mrs D Hayman, Year R & 1
School Secretary Mrs R Moore 
Teaching Assistants Mrs S Rogers
Mrs M Chandler
Caretaker Mrs K Woodward


Leave Your Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.